Advisory Committee



1. Prof. Alan H.Lau, PharmD, University of Illinois at Chicago, USA

2. Prof. Alexandre Chan, Pharm.D., MPH, FCCP, FISOPP, BCPS, BCOP, Aph, Founding Chair, Department of Clinical Pharmacy Practice, School of Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Science, University of California, Irvine, USA

3. Dr. Cameron Phillips, B.Pharm, M.Clin.Pharm, PhD, FSHPA, Board Director – Pharmacy Board of Australia, Australia

4. Prof. Charlie Sands, Former Dean, McWhorter School of Pharmacy, Samford University, USA

5. Mr. Franco WT Cheng, Department of Pharmacology and Pharmacy in the University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

6. Prof. Hiroyuki Kamei, Ph.D.& Professor, President of ACCP 2022 in Nagoya, Office of Clinical Pharmacy Practice and Health Care Management, Meijo University, Japan

7. Prof. Jung Mi Oh, College of Pharmacy, Seoul National University, Editor-in-Chief of Research in Clinical Pharmacy Journal, Korea

8. Prof. Kwon Kwang-il, President of ACCP, Professor Emeritus, Former Dean in College of Pharmacy, Former Vice President in Chungnam National University, Korea

9. Prof. Suharjono, Faculty of Pharmacy, Airlanga University, Indonesia

10. Dr. Ramesh Adepu, M. Pharm, Ph.D. Principal cum Director, Vikas College of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Rayanigudem, Suryapet, India

11. Prof. Robert Sindelar, PhD, FCAHS, FFIP, Professor and Dean Emeritus, Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences, The University of British Columbia, Canada

12. Prof. Vivian WY Lee, BSc, PharmD, BCPS, Centre for Learning Enhancement And Research (CLEAR), The Chinese University of Hong Kong

13. Prof. Yolanda R. Robles, RPh, MPharm, PhD. Formal ACCP President, Former Dean, College of Pharmacy, University of the Philippines Manila, Philippines

14. Prof. Chao Zhang, Director of Department of Pharmacy, Beijing Tongren Hospital, Capital Medical University, China